Dates & Times

Tango Taster

Taster classes have proved to be quite popular! They're free, and are a great way to get an idea of what tango is all about. Our next taster is on Sunday, 21 October 2018 at 2.00pm. Come along and give it a try!

Our new venue is the Tuggeranong Seniors Centre,101 Cowlishaw Street, Greenway ACT.

Term Classes


Classes for Term 2 / 2018 are scheduled as follows:

- Monday 7 May

- Monday 14 May

- Monday 21 May

- Tuesday 29 May

- Monday 4 June

- Tuesday 12 June

- Monday 18 June

- Monday 25 June

- Monday 2 July


Enrolments for Term 2 are NOW CLOSED.

There are no classes scheduled for Term 3. 

 

Classes for Term 4 / 2018 are scheduled as follows:

- Tuesday 23 October

- Tuesday 30 October

- Tuesday 6 November

- Tuesday 13 November

- Tuesday 20 November

- Tuesday 27 November

- Tuesday 4 December

- Tuesday 11 December

- Tuesday 18 December


Enrolments for Term 4 are NOW OPEN.

 

Term classes run from 7.00pm to 8.15pm (but occasionally finish a little later).


Casual attendance is not available for new students (only previous students may attend on a casual basis).


Please note:  We have a new venue for our upcoming taster class, and all weekly classes from Term 4 onwards. You'll now find us at the Tuggeranong Seniors Centre, 101 Cowlishaw Street, Greenway ACT.  It's a lovely, cozy and ambient space with beautiful views of Lake Tuggeranong. 

Classes are for school students aged 16 and over, and for adults of ALL ages. 


free templates