Dates & Times

Tango Taster

Taster classes have proved to be quite popular! They're free, and are a great way to get an idea of what tango is all about.

Our next taster is on Sunday, 4 August 2019 at 2.00pm. Come along and give it a try!


Term Classes

Term 4:

Monday, 5 August 2019

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Monday, 12 August 2019

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Monday, 19 August 2019

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Monday, 2 September 2019


 

Classes are held on Mondays and Thursdays from 7.00pm to 8.15pm. 



free templates