Dates & Times

Tango Taster

Taster classes have proved to be quite popular! They're free, and are a great way to get an idea of what tango is all about.

Our next taster is on Sunday, 2 June 2019 at 2.00pm. Come along and give it a try!


Term Classes

Term 2 :

Monday, 15 April 2019

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Monday, 22 April 2019

Thursday, 2 May 2019

Monday, 6 May 2019

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Monday, 13 May 2019

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Monday, 20 May 2019


Term 3 :


Monday, 3 June 2019

Thursday, 6 June 2019

Monday, 10 June 2019

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Monday, 17 June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Monday, 24 June 2019

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Monday, 1 July 2019

  

Classes are held on Mondays and Thursdays from 7.00pm to 8.15pm. 


Please note:

1. Class on Thursday 16 May 2019 will be held at the end of Unwin Place, Weston. 

2. Class will still be held on the public holiday of Monday 10 June 2019 .


free templates