Dates & Times

Tango Taster

Taster classes have proved to be quite popular! They're free, and are a great way to get an idea of what tango is all about.

Our next taster is on Sunday, 14 April 2019 at 2.00pm. Come along and give it a try!


Term Classes

Term 2 :

Monday, 15 April 2019

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Monday, 22 April 2019

Thursday, 2 May 2019

Monday, 6 May 2019

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Monday, 13 May 2019

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Monday, 20 May 2019


 

Classes are held on Mondays and Thursdays from 7.00pm to 8.15pm. 


Please note:

  • A class will be held on Monday 22 April 2019 (which is a public holiday).
  • There is no class on Thursday 25 April 2019.
  • There is no class on Monday 29 April 2019.


free templates